***Love is Love***

Soldier[5]-1 Night Owl Romance Reviewer Top Pick Soldier 2
Will you look at what Soldier got! 4.75 out of 5 at Night Owl Romance Reviews. I love that. And Lilyraines said: …”Soldier is a very heart-warming story that shows that not all families – foster or otherwise – are traditional. It also shows that not all children in need of foster families do well in traditional households. Soldier is a four tissue read and a definite recommendation.”
I’m so proud of that book, anyway, and to get that is just icing on the cake.
I’m swamped with edits. That’s a good thing, right? I am doing them on Take It EASY for Torquere and on Too Keen for TEB. This is wonderful. BUT, I’m just finishing Between Matt and Jason and I have to write Love, Grant…like right now…write now! Pressure. Tension. Wheeee. Love it. It’s all good. I’ll do it. But pretty soon will come edits for Tommy’s Story and for Changes for the charity sips this year. Again, I can only say, bring ’em on.
So that’s what’s happening in my world. That and daily filling the bird feeder for Mom at the nursing home and sitting with her for a while. As it gets cooler, I take her out on the deck there and we watch the traffic go by. She likes to count the white cars. Hey, whatever works.
Hope all is well with all of you. Later. AKM

Share your thoughts and comments...

