***Love is Love***

Great news!

I received a wonderful review for Love, Jamie’s sequel today from Fallen Angel Reviews. Hayley had this to say:
“…Love, Grant is quite possibly my favorite so far of all author AKM Miles’ books. I loved Jamie and Grant the first time around and was so happy to see them again, along with Brit and Wilhelmina! The sheer lovability of these characters brings a sense of family to a tale that could have easily been just another suspenseful love story. The unfolding of the insidious deeds perpetrated upon Jamie and Grant left me breathless even though I knew who the enemy was from the start. That I could become engrossed in the tale despite knowing the antagonist is a tribute to the storytelling skills of Ms. Miles…”

These words mean a lot and I invite you to go to the site and read the rest of the review.
http://fallenangelreviews.com/2010/June/hayley-lovegrant.htm

Share your thoughts and comments...

