***Love is Love***

This is the cover for my new book. I love it so much. I can’t wait for it to be available for you all to read. It’s one of my favorites. I love Beau and Nash and all the other characters and the story and the flow and the fun and the excitement and the drama and the decorating and …okay, I’m just a little excited about it. Thanks to Reese Dante for the gorgeous cover and it will be at Silver on April 27th. Hurry, hurry, time.

All in the Details

 

Share your thoughts and comments...

