***Love is Love***

I’m so pleased with my new web site. I like the look of it and the way it’s set up. I like that readers/fans can navigate easily through it to see all the books and the series and the news. I wanted to put links to all my friends sites. IF I left anyone out, let me know! I’m sure I did. I’d like to thank my friend, Reese Dante for helping me with it. I’ve always been so lucky with the friend thing.

I hope to keep up with this one a little better than before with more frequent posts and news, etc.

I am working on a new book now and for the first time it has no title yet. Usually it comes pretty early, but I can’t use the one I wanted to…copyright laws, you know…dang. I’ll come up with something that works. This is going to be very much about the characters and their stories, feelings, backgrounds, needs, etc. I’ve been thinking about it for a long time.

Hope to hear from you all soon.

Thanks.

AKM

Share your thoughts and comments...

