***Love is Love***

Excited!

Put Me in a Book is a Bestseller at All Romance Ebooks!   Got my logo this morning. So very happy. I’ve been out of things lately and was worried about being accepted back. This has me ready to start a new one right now. Just sent in the sixth Scarcity one and now I’m ready to start on Seeing Double.  Thanks to my readers.

/product-putmeinabook-1598758-149.html.

BestsellerIcon100X100 Put Me in a Book   PutMeInaBook_432  

Rhine and Brandon…check them out.

Comments on: "Excited!" (2)

  1. I just finished reading it and I loved it. I can wait for the new Scarcity. I have read and loved every book you wrote.

Share your thoughts and comments...

