***Love is Love***

What am I working on?

Well, while I wait to hear from two Scarcity books at MLR, I am working on a book called…tentatively…Back in Time. It is set in very rural Kentucky, where I grew up. So it is very personal to me and my young years and memories. It’s going well, though I just started, but I feel good about it. I hope all is well in your world and hope to hear from some of you soon. Love, AKM

P.S. Sending you love and a bit of spring._MG_6105ab Lilies in an orb that I made…looks like old paperweights my grandmother used to love. I do now.

Share your thoughts and comments...

