***Love is Love***

What’s Goin’ On

I’ve been working on edits and going over the cover art for Seeing Double. It’s another Scarcity Sanctuary book. It didn’t start out to be, but I got to the end of the first chapter and thought…”There’s nowhere else to take this but to Scarcity.” So, I hope you all will be happy that there is another one. Oh, and then there’s a short called Missing Soldier coming, too. I’ve always played around with the idea of something happening to one of the dads, the backbone of Scarcity, and what effect it would have. I kind of played around a little with that in Scarcity Holidays with Dillon getting caught in the hostage situation at the bank, but this…wow. So, with the wonderful Kris and Deana at MLR, there will be more Scarcity soon. I hope you love it. I purely do. Love to all. AKM

P.S. As always I’ll send you something lovely to look at. Sunrise on a lonely road near here._MG_1574 a

Share your thoughts and comments...

