***Love is Love***

That doesn’t mean millions of sales and  hundreds of reviews, but it means the world to me to hear from readers. What I mean by that is that the people who have contacted me to say they are loving it. They are falling in love with the twins just as I had planned. They are, after all, “precious”.  Thanks to all who have read and responded to me, especially those who have posted wonderful reviews on Amazon. I appreciate it so very much. Working on a new book, kind of different from others, but MM for sure. It is set on my grandparents farm, which is deeply rural, I guess you would say. I’m enjoying it. Have a great day. It’s Derby Day here in Kentucky and we are always thrilled when that comes around. Love, AKM

P.S. As always, I’ll leave you with something pretty.Jacobs 18

Comments on: "Seeing Double getting great response." (6)

  1. amanda potts said:

    absolutely love this series, i always get drawn into the story and the characters themselves.
    the interactions between them all, along with the pasts and prejudices that they have to go through, but eventually overcome. am looking forward to more in this series, but am hoping that soldier is only going to be missing for a short while and not forever, as this would be absolutely devastating for not only his family but to all your fans who read and love this story.

    p.s. i want to weep just thinking about anything happening to soldier and the heartbreak of everyone that loves him.

    • akmmiles said:

      I would never get rid of Soldier. He is just missing. You’ll see why. Thanks for loving my guys. I appreciate it so much.

  2. I also love, love, love this series. Just finished Missing Soldier. I liked finding out why Soldier was so despondent before meeting Dillon and the boys and what a change they made in his life. I also love the twins JaJa and JoJo, they are so precious as Dillon would say. And little Ben finally getting his man was great. Thanks again for this wonderful group and hope you will have more stories about them. Looking forward to the new release.

    • akmmiles said:

      Thank you so much. Very happy that you liked how I handled that. More to come in future, for sure.

  3. Yvonne Moore said:

    I read Soldier when it first came out and really enjoyed it. Then it drifted out of my mind. I remembered when the second edition posted, sooo I started from the beginning and over a 4 day marathon finished them all. OMG I love this series!! The Twins are Precious!!! What wonderful personalities they have. Thank you for giving us this wonderful series. What ever you do next PLEASE don’t have anything awful happen to Soldier and Dillon! They really are the glue that holds them together.

    • akmmiles said:

      Sounds like you haven’t read Missing Soldier yet. Don’t worry. It’s all good. Thanks so much for loving my guys. They live in my head and my heart.

Share your thoughts and comments...

