***Love is Love***

I am so thrilled with the response to both these Scarcity Sanctuary Series books. I have received the most wonderful comments on both and am so happy. I love all the characters at Scarcity, but yeah, the twins about did me in. They are…what? Oh, yeah, PRECIOUS! It was nice to do a little background on Soldier and put him in a vulnerable situation and have the boys come to his rescue. Overall, I’m just happy. Thank you all so much. Just finished Back in Time (Not Scarcity) and have much to tweak on it, so look for it soon, maybe… Love to all. AKM

As always, something pretty for you to look at…been playing with Photoshop (Somebody stop me!)

Horse layers

Share your thoughts and comments...

