***Love is Love***

Ashamed and excited…

I am ashamed to see that I’ve not done anything on my news site since summer. I’m so bad, and sorry. I guess RL got in the way. I am here to rectify the situation. Since Seeing Double came out I’ve added Missing Soldier and Soldier Boys.Soldier Boys officially came out yesterday, the day before Halloween and it is a Halloween short. It’s got a shocker in it and it sets up the next book in the series quite well. You’ll have no trouble figuring out who gets the next book. Just think, which character has always been there, in the background, quiet, but steady, but having no real story…Hmmm…got it figured out? Well, read Soldier Boys and it will all make sense. I’ll add two nice covers by Kris Jacen, by editor, and you can see what’s going on. I added the cover for Seeing Double, also. These are my guys, my men and boys. I love them all. As ever, I would love to hear from you about your thoughts on any of my books. Love to you, and I will be better about writing my news. AKM

MissingSoldier_MilesSoldier Boys  AKM Miles

 

Seeing_Double_DJ_2015

Comments on: "Ashamed and excited…" (8)

  1. amanda potts said:

    love this series and love the newest they are just too adorable and couldn’t believe what they did all in the name of love. i have read all of your books and am hoping there will be more from the mama sassy series and also more from grant and jamie in the love series. but most important of all is there a date in the very near future for bart’s story, as i love all the scarcity guys.

  2. OMG I saw your email this am and got the story. Couldn’t stop until I finished. Loved the Halloween surprise. And can’t wait for the next book. I was wondering when this person would get his own story. Hope we don’t have to wait too long. Love, Love, Love this series.

  3. I love this series, whenever I see a new book come out I reread all the other books before I read the new one. I can’t wait to read this one. I hope to see more books from you soon. You are my must read author. Love your books and thanks for writing them.

  4. Dyan Southern said:

    I saw Soldier boys on allromance.com, realized it was a part of a series, so I found the first book of the series and fell in love with everyone. I’ve managed to read the whole series in the last 2 weeks and can’t wait for the next one. Thank you for sharing them with me.

    • I am thrilled that you got the whole series. I love talking about these men. What was your favorite? Why? I’m so interested in people’s feelings about the books. Thanks for writing.

Share your thoughts and comments...

