***Love is Love***

On the 16th of this month, just in time for the holidays, MLR is releasing Dare To with the free bonus sequel, Dare’s Christmas Gift. I’m happy that Dare has a new home and a lovely new cover (thanks, Kris).

Dare To is a reissue and one of my faves. I really like the characters and the drama in this book. I hope you like it and it’s sequel is perfectly timed.

I also have a collection of short stories coming soon. All have been out before, but one of them I added so much to it! Started as a charity short at 6K and is now almost 26K. The cover is a photo that I took and a friend suggested would be a good shot for this collection (thanks, Reese).

I can show you the cover for Dare To and it’s  Christmas bonus book now. I’ll reveal the other soon.

DareTo Cover  4x6   Happy Holidays to all.

Comments on: "A Collection! A Reissue, and a bonus Christmas book" (2)

  1. Love Dare ya and have both of these. But I must admit that my favorite Christmas story is Something more for Santa. Just read it again. Love them all. Happy Holiday’s to you and yours. Can’t wait for the short stories.

Share your thoughts and comments...