***Love is Love***

News from AKM

While waiting to hear about a recent submission, I am working very hard on the sixth Scarcity Sanctuary Series book. Working title…Gom 2.  Don’t have a title yet, which is odd as I usually get that title pretty early on, but this one hasn’t come to me yet. This is another book about Gom and his work in the schools…but it’s summertime. Why do they need him? What’s going on? RJ will be happy that there is a lot of Mike in this one. It’s always so good to go back and visit with all the wonderful characters at Scarcity. Hope you all are having a happy and productive spring and summer.

I’m finally back in the working saddle, so to speak, with the new eyes (cataracts gone and new lenses in my eyes) and other health problems under control. Things are going great. I wish the same for everyone.

Love,

AKM

Comments on: "News from AKM" (1)

  1. I can’t wait for Gom 2. I love scarcity and Mike was so cute so. I hope it comes out soon.

Share your thoughts and comments...

