***Love is Love***

Wow. I can testify. First the computer. Now I have a new one. Then the camera. Works great sometimes and then pics are way too dark…what’s up with that? Now the car. Step on the gas, take your foot off, it speeds up. Put on the brake, it dies. This is not good. Had it worked on…and it seems to be fixed. So, can I breathe a sigh of relief? I hope so.

In the meantime I am working furiously on Gom 2…still no title. So unlike me. I usually have the title at the beginning. It’ll come.  I’m thinking …”It’s Okay”   There’s a reason, but still not sure.

All in the Details was accepted by MLR and will be out sometime…yea!  Something for Santa was subbed to MLR and they are looking at it. Yea!  Put Me in a Book is almost through edits and proofing and so on. So, things are moving right along.

I’m looking forward to GRL. I will be going as a reader this year. I hope to see many of you there. I’ll be around, for sure. Come see me, talk to me, tell me what’s going on.

Back to writing now. Later. AKM

Oh, I’ll throw in a picture I took Thursday at my favorite horse farm. Two horses just playing around.IMG_6847 a Stand back!

Share your thoughts and comments...

