***Love is Love***

Thrilled!

I have a release date for Seeing Double, A Scarcity Sanctuary Book.  April 24th. Cover reveal soon. The fabulous and very patient, D Jam, worked wonders for me and it fits the book so well. I can’t wait for the response to this. The beta and the line editor both cried so…it’s a good, strong, heart-grabbing one. Stay tuned for more as I am able to reveal. Love…AKM

P.S. Something lovely to look at…in the meantime…_MG_0434  Now tell me that’s not sweet!

Comments on: "Thrilled!" (5)

  1. I purchased Seeing Double on release date and absolutely loved it! (As I do all your books.)

    • akmmiles said:

      Thanks so much. SO glad you liked it. Would you tell them on Amazon that you liked it? That would help me greatly. I love my guys.

  2. I’m not the best at writing reviews but I will definitely tell everyone how great the book was!

  3. Okay like I said, I’m not the best at writing reviews but I did my best and posted it on Amazon and Goodreads.

Share your thoughts and comments...

